IQAC COMMITTEE 2018-19

Sr.No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Chandra Purkayastha	Principal & Chairman	
2	Mr. Dhiraj Ovhal	Coordinator	
3	Dr. Raj Soshte	Teacher Member	
4	Mr. Pradeep Tawade	Teacher Member	
5	Mr .Sachin Mungase	Teacher Member	
6	Mr. Rahul Hiremath	Teacher Member	
7	Mr. Sharad Parab	Member, Non-Teaching	
8	Dr. Dilip Lokhande ,Treasure ,Nagrik	Management	
	Shikshan Sanstha,Tardeo,Mumbai	Representative	
9	Mr. Hemant Chavan	External Expert From Local Society	
10	Mr. Ashok Shetty, Advocate, Supreme	External Expert From	
	Court Mumbai	Industry	
11	Mr. Lorna D'Souza	Alumni member	
12	Mr. Ravi Rokade	Student Representative	